Demonic Flyff
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Demonic flyff forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Levixavier's Staff Application

Go down 
+2
kn0ck0ut12
levixavier
6 posters
AuthorMessage
levixavier

Levixavier's Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: Levixavier's Staff Application   Levixavier's Staff Application EmptySat Jul 02, 2011 8:07 am

Full Name: Levixavier C. Regner

Address: 103-15 Camputhaw Purok 4 Upper Cebu City Philippines

Game Time: GMT+8

Position Desired: Developer/Programmer/Sub-Coder/Event GM/Support GM/GM/Head GM

Languages Known: Visayan, English, Tagalog

Introduction: Hello there! I'm Levixavier, I am from other balanced server's and I want to try the new released servers that are available for me to help and for me to be in a new community. I would like to help and support this server. Once again I am a Programmer/Developer/Sub-coder/GM from Blessed Flyff v17 but the server had a maintenance for a long time, so I would like to try and play another server that is active and online 24/7 without lag.

Gaming Experiences: Owner/Admin at SonicFlyff v17(Server Down), (GM/Sub-Coder at Blessed Flyff v17), (GM at FlyForKeng v15), (Sub-Coder/GM at KingFlyff v17), etc.,

What's my Goal when I'm Qualified to be one of the Staffs in this server?
I will be helping, serving, cooperating, developing, honest, loyal to the server that I'm qualified for and will never abuse the power of the position desired for assignment.

Connections:
Facebook account, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
kn0ck0ut12

kn0ck0ut12

PostSubject: Re: Levixavier's Staff Application   Levixavier's Staff Application EmptySat Jul 02, 2011 8:13 am

- Get to know the ingame players a little bit more before posting an application.
- You didint follow the application format set by Ruben
+ Good GMT